Will I have access to Blackboard after my course ends?

Blackboard access is temporary – once the course ends, Blackboard login credentials expire and they cannot be reactivated. If you are looking to retrieve materials from a course that has ended, contact us by submitting a request and we will do what we can to provide you with this information.

Was this article helpful?